Sunday, 7 August 2011

Rule 14 flowchart

During protest hearings the panel always has to ask if there was contact. If so, the next question will be was there any damage or injury.

There's one rule in the book that is triggered by the first question.
If the answer is no, this rule is not in play, if the answer is yes, then the panel has to consider this rule.
Can you guess?

It is of course rule 14.
To be able to answer if this rule has been infringed I have made a flow chart you can run trough for both boats. If you do this, you will arrive at the correct conclusion.

If you want to read more, have a look at an earlier post about this subject:


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...