Sunday, 22 March 2009

Team Heiner Winter Matchracing 2009

Finals on 21/o3/2009:


Four teams: 4th Klaartje Zuiderbaan, 3rd Jurjen Feitsma, 2nd Jeroen den Boer, 1st Roy Heiner. Two Round Robins (save one match) Finals and Petit Finals (best of 3); 11+2+3 = 16 matches.

Forgot to bring a spare battery, so alas no video this time. I’ll try to do better next weekend in Denmark.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...