Friday, 10 October 2008

TP Protest Writing Competition Winner

Final voting has been done!
With a late dash to the finish the Winner is: Luigi Bertini !
Well done. Short and sweet with a minimum of clatter.

In the beginning Sen had a lead, then Norm gained momentum, but in the end Luigi pulled it off.
As I have no control over who votes, only that you can only vote once, from every IP address, it couldn't be more democratic......

Luigi, congratulations with your first place. Please send me your post address in a mail and I'll send you the prize. The only - last thing - I will ask of you, is to write a guest post. All winners are interviewed are they not? I'll start writing questions...


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...